You'll love coming home!™

Contact Us

We invite you to join our exclusive client community by contacting us today.

Contact BJ Barone:
(239) 307-2307
BJB@41West.com

All Fields Required

Management

BJ Barone at 41 West

As a life student of sales and marketing, BJ has focused his efforts over the last 35 years in building successful business operations in advertising, real estate, and luxury residential construction. He is the co-owner of 41 West, which he founded in 1995. BJ is responsible for business development and client/affiliate relationships.

Paul Widhalm at 41 West

Paul joined 41 West in 2006 as co-owner and is responsible for design and construction operations. Paul holds a Florida general contractors license and has extensive knowledge and experience in all areas of construction. Our clients know him as a deeply engaged partner in their projects, yet personable and accommodating. Sub-contractors know him as a fair, but vigilant partner, who only accepts their best.

Dan Barone at 41 West

Dan joined 41 West in 2004 after graduating with a BS in Finance from the University of Florida. He is responsible for administration and finance. Dan was recognized as the youngest real estate broker in the State of Florida, having earned his broker license at the age of 18. He has been the owner of 41 West Realty, Inc. since 2001.

Operations

Office: (239) 676-9341

Andrew Dahlstedt at 41 West
Andrew Dahlstedt Design Manager (239) 231-9756 andrew@41west.com
Don Showens at 41 West
Don Showens Project Manager (239) 298-3947 don@41west.com
Rick De Leon at 41 West
Rick De Leon Project Manager (239) 919-2954 rick@41west.com
George Crabtree at 41 West
George Crabtree Job Supervisor (239) 298-4864 george@41west.com
Brian Evans at 41 West
Brian Evans Job Supervisor (239) 595-6401 brian@41west.com
Lance Heidenreich at 41 West
Lance Heidenreich Job Supervisor (239) 319-9437 lance@41west.com
Dan Medina at 41 West
Dan Medina Cabinet Manager (239) 595-4467 danmedina@41west.com
Steve Broge at 41 West
Steve Broge Assistant Project Manager (239) 564-0211 steve@41west.com
Luke Umschied at 41 West
Luke Umschied Assistant Project Manager (239) 919-7087 luke@41west.com

Business Development

Office: (239) 649-5455

Maggie Dunne at 41 West
Maggie Dunne Business Development Representative
Greg Colker at 41 West
Greg Colker Information Architect